J-Guden and the Swede Dream

J-Guden and the Swede Dream

About Us

The Musicians

Jason Gudenius - Songwriter, Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals

Frank Chiovaro - Guitars

Aaron Fischer - Bass

Michael Scerba - Drums

Special Guests:
John Sylvia - Vocals

Daniel Davis - Trumpet

Mario D'Ambrosio - Sax

Our history

We've all been playing since the 90s in different iterations of bands, some touring nationally and some regionally.  This group began in 2015 with a handful of original songs written by Jason.

Our sound

Our sound it likely described by the music we all mesh with:

Van Morrison
Stone Temple Pilots
David Bowie
Lots of 90s rock


Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Better yet, see us in person!


J-Guden and the Swede Dream


Listen More At:

Youtube channel with links
Other online site locations